SE Wisconsin Home Inspector Reviews

Trusted, Locally Owned Home Inspection Company

Home Inspection ReviewsBecause Tri County Home Inspection inspects homes every day, we generate satisfied clients every day. If we stood on your roof we could probably point to several happy clients in your Southeastern Wisconsin neighborhood.

We’ve inspected everything from 1,000 square foot houses in New Berlin to 15,000 square foot vacation homes in Lake Geneva.

We're a locally owned inspection company with thousands of happy clients in Wisconsin.

Contact the best home inspectors in SE Wisconsin at Tri County Home Inspection today - or call 888.290.7646 (emergencies call 262.225.9668.)

Leave a Review:

1234>>

Very Professional and Thorough
Tri County Home Inspections are very professional and thorough. I appreciated the input and also had every question answered. It was a very positive experience. I will definitely recommend Tri County Home Inspections.
C.S., Oconomowoc
We Are Extremely Happy with the Service
We are extremely happy with the service we received from Tri County Home Inspection. Aaron was very thorough, knowledgeable and personable. He took the time to address any questions and concerns I had and walked me through the whole property describing what he inspected. We received the inspection report that same day with colored photos and detailed description of his findings. We found Aaron to be very professional and helpful. We would definitely use his services again.
B.P., Lake Geneva
Wonderful Inspection
June 2016 Aaron from Tri County did a wonderful job inspecting our home and gave a detailed report. He also went through everything with us and made it easy to understand. I recommend.
Lee M., Whitewater, WI
On Time, Friendly, Thorough and Organized Inspector
June 2016 VERY PROFESSIONAL! On time, friendly, thorough, and we'll organized. Would absolutely recommend. Made home inspection a pleasure. Thank you!
Nick J., Germantown, WI
Highly Recommended Inspector
June 2016 Aaron from Tri County Home Inspection did a wonderful job for us and made everything easy to understand. The report was easy to follow and very thorough. I highly recommend.
L.M., Waukesha County
Everything was Handled with the Utmost Professionalism
June 2016 Everything was handled with the utmost professionalism and they were so understanding and willing to work with us. It was so nice to know that we could trust their inspection and they took all of the concerns out of the process. They were even willing to come back if we found anything, once we could see more of the garage that was full of stuff. I highly recommend them if you are looking.
Jon G., Muskego, WI
Peter Was Very Thorough
Peter was very thorough and explained the inspection process in detail for us. He answered every question we had and made sure we understood any concerns that came up in the house.
M.S., Milwaukee County
A Home Inspector Who Cares
June 2016 It was my first home, and I honestly was scared that I might get told the house is in bad shape or even worst have a inspector who doesn't care. But Aaron was very nice, and informative about what he is looking for and he seem to generally care that I find a good home. He provided me with a detailed report of the inspection that included pictures which is great for visual remembering the issue.
Omelio H., Milwaukee
Exceptionally Helpful and Thorough
June 2016 Aaron was exceptionally helpful and thorough with their inspection and he could not have been more helpful. Not only did he note the potential present issues, he also highlighted potential future issues which may arise as well as noting potential upgrades when the time comes. Their report was very detailed and we could not have been more pleased with the effort.
Shawn B., Chicago, IL
Aaron Did an Outstanding Job
Aaron did an outstanding job! He took time to address all of our concerns, took the time we needed, and was very knowledgeable! He helped us in our home buying experience and we will use Tri Country again if we purchase another home!
C.P., Janesville
Same Day Results
May 2016 We received an on-time, thorough, and professional home inspection. The results were sent the same day. I highly recommend this company.
R.H., Janesville, WI
Knowledgeable Home Inspector
May 2016 I can't begin to express how happy I was with my experience with Tri County Home Inspection. Aaron was professional, informative, knowledgeable, and incredibly friendly. I would HIGHLY recommend Tri County to anyone in need of a home inspection!!
A.N., Lake Geneva, WI
Peter Was Great
May 2016 Peter was great. He did a very thorough job and talked to me about everything he was finding. Would go with Tri County again!
S.R., Milwaukee County
Very Professional Inspection
May 2016 Very professional service. The inspection report I received was comprehensive and timely.
D.M., Waukesha County
Very Pleased with the Service We Received
December 2015 We were very pleased with the service we received. We hired them from 500 miles away, and they did a thorough job with the inspection. We especially liked that photos were included of all inspections, including details and arrows pointing to specific issues. They promptly emailed the report with pictures to us to see. It was difficult for us to buy a house across country, but they helped make it easier!
R.H., Lake Geneva, WI
I could not have found better home inspectors
October 2015 I could not have found better home inspectors than Aaron and Michael. Professional, friendly, informative. They walked me thru every aspect of the inspection and answered every question I had. I highly recommend them and so will my Realtor! THANK YOU SO MUCH!!
Heide Boldt, Brookfield
Superb Tri County really takes the time to investigate
June, 2015 Superb. Tri County Home Inspection really takes the time to investigate every crevice and describe anything he finds wrong. I've had three home inspections in my life thus far, and the level of service, attention to detail, and overall quality of Tri County was above and beyond all of them. Highly recommend.
Joseph Wall, Milwaukee
True five star service
June, 2015 Aaron and his crew at Tri County Home Inspection did an exceptional job inspecting the units of a multi-family property I'm in the process of purchasing! They arrived at the agreed upon time, conducted themselves with the utmost professionalism and performed a very thorough inspection. They pointed out areas of concern as they went and graciously answered any questions I had. After the inspection, they delivered a very detailed report complete with all of the notes and pictures they …
Clint Gordon, Rock County

Continue Reading

Very detail oriented
June, 2015 Incredibly quick and very detail oriented. The owner of the company and one additional inspector were at the property and started their inspection right away. Both were very knowledgeable and helped answer my questions during the process. I feel like I learned a lot about my new home and would definitely recommend this home inspection company for anyone needing a home inspection. I will definitely be using them again for any future needs!
Eric Mazoch, Milwaukee County
Every detail of the house was inspected right down to the toilet lids
June, 2015 Aaron at Tri County Home Inspection did a very thorough job on my home inspection. Every detail of the house was inspected right down to the testing of the toilet lids. I was very impressed by his thoroughness. I would highly recommend Tri County to all customers needing a home inspection.
Kathy Hitz, Milwaukee County

1234>>

Javascript is required for this website to fully function.